Skip to product information
1 of 1

Miss Jupiter

Miss Jupiter "Amagianascience" CD

Miss Jupiter "Amagianascience" CD

Regular price $11.00
Regular price Sale price $11.00
Sale Sold out

Los Angeles-based Miss Jupiter's debut album “Amagianascience" is an alternately gritty & lush soundscape fusing folk & rock roots with modern-day alternative, punk, and new age psychedelia. Vocalist/songwriter/producer Michelle Jupiter leads listeners on a personal journey through despair, confusion, and awakening, all the way to the light at the end of the tunnel. With thought-provoking lyrics, each song embodies part of a personality, with overarching themes that overlap in a manner which lends cohesion and never lacks in excitement from start to finish. The title (pronounced similarly to “imaginations”) is a word coined to describe a magical rebirth of consciousness.

This lush 8-panel digipak compact disc includes lyrics to every song and a bonus photo by Ethan Killian.

View full details
  • Shipping

    • With the exception of made-to-order garments, we ship all orders same or next business day.

    • Orders over $100 (before tax) are eligible for free shipping within the US. We will choose the most economical shipping method if you choose this option.

    • You may also choose expedited shipping at checkout.

  • FREE Returns & Exchanges

    • If you're unhappy with your order for any reason, please contact us within 30 days of delivery for authorization and return label.

    • Returns & exchanges are accepted for unworn, unopened, unused merchandise only.

    • All tags & labels must be attached.

    • Subject to manager approval.

    • Original Art and Sale Items are final sale and not eligible for return or exchange. Pre-Loved/Vintage are eligible for exchange only, within 10 days of delivery.

  • Contact Us

    • Call or text 323•484•6343 if you need assistance with your order.

    • Alternatively, feel free to contact us using our contact form linked below.

    Make Contact